2018 HBA Foundation Board of Directors


Thank you to the Home Builders Association of Greater Grand Rapids and community members who make the work of the Foundation possible.

President, Jan Lehman, Standale Interiors

Secretary/Treasurer, Sarah Baar, Old National Bank

Board Members:

John Bitely, Sable Homes

Karen Custer, Miller Johnson Attorneys & Counselors

Jack Katerberg, Jack K. Katerberg, Builder

Roger Pedersen, Williams Kitchen & Bath

Jeff Peel, Standard Lumber/Stand Kitchens

William Roersma, Roersma & Wurn Builders, Inc.

Nelson VanElderen, Grand Valley State University

Benham R. Wrigley Jr., Wrigley, Hoffman & Hendricks, P.C.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *